film, television & stage actress

2

BOHEMIA GROUP
(323) 462-5800

Susan Ferris
susan@bohemiaent.com

Naomi Kolstein
naomi@bohemiaent.com

1

SHAUNTIEL LINDSEY TALENT AGENCY
Theatrical
Jonathan Erickson

jonathan@slatalent.com

THE OSBRINK AGENCY
Commercial
[Los Angeles, National]
Maureen Rose
&
Darius Miller
maureen@osbrinkagency.com
darius@osbrinkagency.com

PAGE PARKES
Commercial & Theatrical
[Texas, Southeast]
Addie Eckert
addie@pageparkes.com